LeT mE FreE…!!!

Just give me more strength than before…
Just give me more patient than before…
Because I’m unwell right now…
Don’t know what to do…

Like I’m the only one in this world…
With this loneliness I share…
With this pain I share…
Hold me tight don’t let me go…
Because I need it to grow up…
To be wise face the problem…

I don’t care with everything…
Because… is it anyone cares about me…?
I’m alone…everyone knows it….
And I feel proud with it….

I don’t want to be liar…
I just want to be honest…. to me…you…and everyone…

But this is hurt…
Like somebody try to kill me slowly…
Is it my fault…?
If true… let me leave from your life and don’t want to back again…
I don’t want to hurt somebody else…. that’s it…!

So please try to find me…
Save my soul from the darkness of mind…
Save my heart from the chaos of emotions…
This is the last time….
Let me free…!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

